Who's Who

Job Foremen

If you ever have a problem or need to get in touch with Charles A. Klein & Sons, everyone you need is right here.


 
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Mike Klein
President/Owner
e. mikek@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-233
    Chuck Klein
Vice President
e. chuck@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960
 
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Patti Kennedy
Treasurer
Human Resources
Office Manager
e. patti@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960
x-239
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC  

HR Shriver
HVAC Division Supervisor
e. hr@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-232

 

Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC  

Cathy Batista
HVAC Purchasing Manager
e. cathy@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-241

Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Mike Karnes
Project Manager
e. mikekarnes@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960
x-256
   
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Mike Steele
Plumbing Division Supervisor
e. mikes@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-244
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Eric Kernan
Plumbing Purchaser/Estimator
e. Erick@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-223
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Sharon Kraushofer
New Sites/Permit Processing
e. Sharon@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960
x-229
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Teri Ashley
Accounts Receivable
e. teri@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-240
Charles A. Klein and Sons   Heather Wilhelm-Boone
Accounts Payable
e. wilhea@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-246
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Tim Brown
Service Manager
e. timbrown@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-257
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Christy Roche
Customer Service
e. rocchr@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-253
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Carl Miller
Outside Sales
e. milcar@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-265
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Leo Downey
CIO/IT System Administrator
e. leo@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-247
Mike Klein Charles A. Klein and Sons HVAC   Meghan Ruch
Receptionist
e. Meghan@caklein.com
p. (410) 549-6960 x-265
 
Site Design by Dani Bradford